For security purpose we keeps deleted items in history record. One can recover a deleted item if he wants to, or purge it if it is no longer needed.
Please follow the steps below to recover/purge an item:
1. Highlight the project tree root and right click to Properties.
2. In the pop-up dialog box of Properties, select Deleted Items tab.
3. Highlight an item and click Recover/Purge. Click OK to confirm operation.
NOTE: If option Destroy Permanently is checked when deleting, those item will not show up in Deleted Items and they are unrecoverable. As you can see below: