How to cancel the SCM Anywhere Hosted service?

To cancel SCM Anywhere Hosted service, please follow these steps below:

  1. Log in the user portal here.
    (You can click 'forgot my password' to retrieve your password if you forgot it.)
        
  2. In the left menu bar, click SCM Anywhere Hosted -> User Number/Space Management tab.

          

  1. Click Close my account, as seen in the following screenshots.

 

After the above steps, no more invoices will be sent to you.

If you want to use our hosted service in the future, you can log in our web portal and recover your account through same steps.